patch 0.12

(31/05/2006 - 12/09/2006)

patch 0.12

Messagepar Khorne » 14 Juin 2006, 00:14

Le patch 0.12 pour Warsow va sortir d'ici quelques heures.

Disponible sur le site officiel: http://www.warsow.net

Et voici le changelog:

:: :: Changes from 0.11 to 0.12

Bugfixes:
- BE could kick people who had BE disabled because of packetloss.
- BE could kick people who were downloading the map because of packetloss.
- Querying list of servers from master was not working for mods.
- There were still some server crashes, with message talking about "zlib".
- Overly long screenshot names could have .jp extension instead of .jpg.
- cg_crosshair_color setting was not working correctly after vid_restart.
- Flag stats for the HUD were not working.
- Armor and health still decayed while in timeout.
- Armor had an incorrect degradation setting.
- When opened ingame, team aspect menu drawed the model on bottom.
- Flag countdown would disappear when going to overtime.
- Carrier defense bonus was sometimes being given to the actual carrier.
- Using drawStringNum from HUD scripts crashed Warsow.
- Blood stains had an ugly gray area around them.
- Players command showed everyone with BE off with sv_battleye 2.
- Back button was in wrong place at UI sometimes.
- Two clients with the same ip couldn't connect to the same server (Windows).
- Second player in duel got removed from the challenger queue when changing
map in warmup.
- Console kick command couldn't be used to kick connecting players.
- Sometimes the editing line in console got messed up.
- Demo playback had wrong speed.
- Doors with a team assigned weren't working properly.

Changes:
- Many weapons now have less pickup and/or max ammo.
- Backpack now only drops current weapon's ammo plus Gunblade ammo.
- Removed reading and writing of dedicated.cfg.
- Server browser is now a little faster.
- Added mods menu to the UI.
- Flag carrier is now able to reset flag timer by touching his own base.
- HUD icon now showed when flag is in base.
- Added flag timer sounds.
- Flag timer now turns red when there is less than 2.5 seconds left.
- Capture time is now centerprinted to the player who made the capture.
- New settings cg_explosionsAlpha and cg_explosionsRingAlpha were added.
- Viewsize slider was removed from the UI.
- Strong riotgun reload time is now the same as weak one.
- Riotgun now shoots more pellets, but does less damage per pellet.
- Flag reset at wctf1 is now 8.
- Remove instagib gametype, but add g_instagib server setting to make all
gametypes instagib.
- Added cg_crosshair_strong, cg_crosshair_strong_color and
cg_crosshair_strong_size settings.
- Added new callvotes: "mute <player>", "vmute <player>" (mutes vsays) and "allready".
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Khorne
RCA Emperor
 
Message(s) : 2646
Inscription : 16 Sep 2002, 12:16
Localisation : Strasbourg

Messagepar Khorne » 14 Juin 2006, 10:58

le serveur est à jour :D
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Khorne
RCA Emperor
 
Message(s) : 2646
Inscription : 16 Sep 2002, 12:16
Localisation : Strasbourg

Messagepar DisloK » 14 Juin 2006, 15:09

il y a un serveur RCA ??
DisloK
Maitre Spammeur
 
Message(s) : 1191
Inscription : 10 Sep 2005, 03:53
Localisation : Argenteuil

Messagepar Khorne » 14 Juin 2006, 15:17

on voit ceux qui visitent le site principale régulièrement!!!!!!

http://www.clan-rca.com/serveurs.html
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Khorne
RCA Emperor
 
Message(s) : 2646
Inscription : 16 Sep 2002, 12:16
Localisation : Strasbourg

Messagepar Vent Noir » 14 Juin 2006, 16:34

DisloK a écrit:il y a un serveur RCA ??


Bouh, t'es bidon !!
Vent Noir
RCA God
 
Message(s) : 3795
Inscription : 27 Juin 2005, 20:21
Localisation : Molsheim / Bas-Rhin / France

Messagepar DisloK » 14 Juin 2006, 17:23

Vent Noir a écrit:
DisloK a écrit:il y a un serveur RCA ??


Bouh, t'es bidon !!


stoi le bidon :P
DisloK
Maitre Spammeur
 
Message(s) : 1191
Inscription : 10 Sep 2005, 03:53
Localisation : Argenteuil

Messagepar Vent Noir » 14 Juin 2006, 17:53

Allez viens on va se départager sur Warsow, j'y serai ce soir :wink
Vent Noir
RCA God
 
Message(s) : 3795
Inscription : 27 Juin 2005, 20:21
Localisation : Molsheim / Bas-Rhin / France

Messagepar arcane86 » 14 Juin 2006, 18:26

Ptite question bete :

Y'a-t-il un moyen de rejoindre facilement le serveur RCA ?

Favoris, nouveau raccourcis ...
arcane86
Maitre Spammeur
 
Message(s) : 1217
Inscription : 25 Juil 2005, 20:05
Localisation : Poitiers

Messagepar Vent Noir » 14 Juin 2006, 18:36

On reconnait les non joueurs de CS, hihi ^^

Voila comment faire, créez un raccourci du .exe de Warsow, faites un click droit dessus et dans la cible entrez connect 194.5.37.51:44400 à la fin de celle-ci mais laissez un espace entre .exe et la commande.

Vous aurez un truc du genre :

E:\Téléchargés\PROGRAMMES\Jeux\WS\Warsow\warsow.exe connect 194.5.37.51:44400


Du coup, en lançant le jeu vous arriverez directement sur le serveur du RCA !
On dit merci V_N :wink
Vent Noir
RCA God
 
Message(s) : 3795
Inscription : 27 Juin 2005, 20:21
Localisation : Molsheim / Bas-Rhin / France

Messagepar arcane86 » 14 Juin 2006, 18:39

merci v_n :silly
arcane86
Maitre Spammeur
 
Message(s) : 1217
Inscription : 25 Juil 2005, 20:05
Localisation : Poitiers

Messagepar PROD » 18 Juin 2006, 18:19

ça marche pas VN ton truc il me mets champ cible invalide
Avatar de l’utilisateur
PROD
Khorne's Child
 
Message(s) : 5787
Inscription : 26 Mai 2003, 20:09
Localisation : Caen

Messagepar Vent Noir » 18 Juin 2006, 18:27

Essaye en mettant entre guillemets (") tout ce qui représente le chemin du .exe et ensuite rajoute l'espace et la commande pour voir !

Du style :

"E:\Téléchargés\PROGRAMMES\Jeux\WS\Warsow\warsow.exe" connect 194.5.37.51:44400
Vent Noir
RCA God
 
Message(s) : 3795
Inscription : 27 Juin 2005, 20:21
Localisation : Molsheim / Bas-Rhin / France


Retour vers Warsow

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité